Hosts » Kiran Prabha( KOUMUDI ) Profile
 
 
Program On Program Name Listen
Nov 18 2017 Koumudi
Nov 04 2017 Koumudi
Oct 28 2017 Koumudi
» More Archives...

HOST                                 : KiranPrabha (Koumudi)

TORi Show(s)                    : CHITRA KOUMUDI on every Saturday                                                                                              ( 09.00AM US PST, 9.30PM IST)

Zodiac                                :

Occupation                        : Editor of well known web magazine   KOUMUDI                                                                                ( http://www.koumudi.net )

                                             He is also  Editor for AMERICA BHARATHI

Location                             : Dublin, California

Education                           :

Talents                              :  well known for unique poetic style ‘Photo Poetry‘

                                              for more than 25 years

Passion                              :

Other hobbies/interests :

Likes/turn-ons                  :

Dislikes/turn-offs             :

Favorite quotes                :

Favorite books/authors : KiranPrabha  is the Editor of well known web magazine KOUMUDI (http://www.koumudi.net ).  He is also  Editor  for AMERICA BHARATHI.  He is well known for his unique poetic style   ‘Photo Poetry ‘ for more than 25 years. He is very active in cultural and literary activities in California, USA. He will present CHITRA KOUMUDI on every Saturday ( 9.00AM US PST, 12.00 PM US EST and 9.30 PM IST) covering biographies of famous film personalities mixed with related songs.